Robin Pagliarulo
Coldwell Banker Realty

TESTIMONIALS

My clients have graciously given me the below reviews.  I honestly enjoy, respect and appreciate all of my clients. From what my clients have said about me, the feelings are mutual . . . 
 
 
 
7/31/2022 - tcotter
Sold a Single Family home in 2022 in Newbury, MA.
 
Robin is the most professional, go above and beyond, realtor we have ever worked with. We would recommend her to everyone without hesitation.
 
 
12/11/2021 - kstedfast87
Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Rowley, MA.
 
Robin helped us with a difficult sale. A cash sale with a tight time frame. Robin was very responsive and knew how to source the type of buyers we needed. She helped us through a very stressful situation with professionalism and encouragement.
 
 
11/30/2021 - Leah M Lyons
Sold a Condo home in 2021 in Newburyport, MA.
 
I had a condo to sell in a 1845's building with a one car garage space. Robin priced it accordingly for the market and I had an all cash offer in 2 days! That allowed me to buy a different condo, make the upgrades I wanted, and move to a very nice beach community in my area. I am pleased to say, it all went smoothly. I told my friend about Robin and my friend had Robin handle her condo sale and new real estate purchase too! If you want details and dedication, call Robin!

 
11/18/2021 - diannelearned102
Bought and sold a Condo home in 2021 in Salisbury, MA.
 
Would like to let anyone who is looking for a wonderful, honest realtor to call on Robin Pagliarulo. I used her to buy and sell my condo. I had no problems with anything, was always there to answer all questions and help me when i was overwhelmed. Thank you
 
 
11/05/2021 - Ryan Sandberg
Bought a Vacant Land home in 2021 in Amesbury, MA.
 
We worked with Robin for months and she was just wonderful. She is great and we would totally recommend her. She is available when needed or when an issues come up. We are so grateful for all of the hard work that she did for us. Robin was professional and she was genuinely interested in assuring that we were satisfied with our final decision on our new place. Even after the closing on our home she called us to follow up on how things were going. You won't be disappointed when working with Robin.
 
 
09/05/2021 - anna217nicki
Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Seabrook, NH.
 
Very friendly, knowledgeable, reliable,helpful, always have a solution to whatever you need. She is very punctual when it comes to scheduling a meeting or have somebody come to meet you at home for scheduled work to be done.
 
 
08/06/2021 - duncanalawrence
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Reading, MA.
 
We are now living in our dream home with the help of Robin Pagliarulo! This market right now isn't easy to get a place, but with Robin's help we were able to quickly find our home and have our offer accepted. Robin was incredibly responsive and always available if we had any questions/needed help. We moved from Oregon to Massachusetts, so the North Shore real estate market was new to us. Robin helped us identify the towns that would best be a fit for our family of four, focusing on our wants to be close to a commuter rail and the city. We were living out of state when looking at homes, so Robin worked hard to arrange as many showing as possible in a condensed period of time, which is what helped us find our dream home. During our closing process Robin was always there to help us understand what was happening, and even after closing Robin help us figure out a couple things with our new house (above and beyond expectations). Thank you so much for your help, Robin. We feel very lucky to have worked with you!
  
 
06/1/2021 - corita198
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Boxford, MA. 
 
Robin is the best of the best! As a first time home buyer in a wild market, Robin kept our best interest in mind and provided valuable insight into the homes we toured. She guided us through the entire process leaving no stone unturned by asking thorough questions to the agents on our behalf on items that we may have overlooked. Robin's experience helped up find our dream home in time for us to move in and settle down before our first child is born this September. We can't thank Robin enough for her support and guidance on this journey.
 
 
03/30/2021 - MThorsen
Sold a Condo in Amesbury, MA.
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
 
I am an out-of-town owner of a condo in Amesbury, MA that I wanted to sell, and I needed someone who knew the area and could guide me through the process selling in an unfamiliar market.  I interviewed FIVE realtors and checked their reviews online. Robin Pagliarulo was hands-down THE BEST. I hired her because she knows the real estate market, the tricks and pitfalls in selling, how to avoid them, and get the best price possible.  Robin had all the local connections I needed to get the condo ready and sell: the handyman, electrician, painter, and attorney- she had excellent recommendations for me (I also used her legal recommendation for closing-they too were excellent!). Robin was quick to respond and get the answers I needed, knows the market and her advice was always 100% on target. Before the condo even went on the market, Robin had a buyer (how’s that for being “connected”?). I sold sooner than I thought and made more on the condo than I expected! Absolutely the best and I completely recommend using Robin for any real estate need. She is a consummate professional and made selling EASY!
 
 
03/20/2021 - annettek
Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Merrimac, MA.
 
Robin Pagliarulo is by far the best agent I've worked with. No surprise, since she was recommended to us. She made the entire process of listing & showing the house and finalizing the sale very efficient and smooth. She always was on top of everything that needed to be done and prompted us in time so nothing came as a surprise. She is extremely pleasant to work with and highly professional. In addition to her excellent skills as a real estate agent, she also had the support from the Coldwell Banker team who meticulously staged the house. I highly recommend Robin Pagliarulo and would partner up with her again any time.
 
__________________________________________
 
03/15/2021 - ireneap9
Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Rye, NH.
 
Working with Robin was a pleasure. She was easy to work with and responded quickly to any question I had and if she didn't know the answer she found out for me. She made the whole process easy with no stress. I appreciated all her help and would recommend her to anyone for a stress free real estate experience!
 
__________________________________________
 
03/13/2021 - user3941036
Sold a Condo home in 2021 in Amesbury, MA.
 
Robin has been wonderful. She was on top of everything from the beginning. We didn't have to think about one detail. We all breathed easier knowing we were in such good hands.
 
__________________________________________
 
11/03/2020 - user6708565
Bought a Condo home in 2020 in Newburyport, MA.
 
Robin is a true pro, and incredibly easy and fun to work with. She was very generous with her time, always quick to answer the phone or reply to a text or email at odd hours, over the weekend or any time in between. Her good relationships with other local agents helped ensure we knew all the right market details and useful insider info before making our offer, and her time and care in picking out comps and explaining her rationale during the offer process was invaluable. Robin was there every step of the way, from our first tour, to the offer, inspection, walk-thru, closing and hand-over of keys, always with a positive attitude and reassuring word about what came next. We would work with Robin again in a second, and highly recommend her to anyone searching for or selling a home in Northeastern Mass.!
 
__________________________________________
 
10/26/2020 - tammycotter
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Gloucester, MA.
 
Robin is the BEST real estate agent! Over the last 25 years we have purchased 5 homes so we have worked with many agents. No other agent has been as top notch as her. I call her 'Sherlock Holmes' because she was constantly digging and researching all information for us in this process of buying our latest home. The hours of research she put in without our asking was amazing. Robin is diligent, experienced, knowledgeable, accessible, kind, and a pleasure to work with. Hopefully some day our reference of her to others comes to fruition, because she truly deserves it.
   
__________________________________________
 
__________________________________________
 
10/12/2019 - pfreeman72
Sold a Townhouse home in 2019 in Salisbury, MA.
 
We highly recommend Robin without any reservations! She is professional, knowledgeable, kind, and always available. We were out of state for the majority of the selling period and we simply could not have navigated our way through this process without her expertise and willingness to help us. We relied on her and she came through every time. She sold our home quickly and made this entire process much more painless than we ever thought possible. Thank you Robin!
 
__________________________________________
 
10/12/2019 - rowleyrec
Sold a Multi Family home in 2019 in Rowley, MA.
 
Robin was a joy to work with from start to finish. She skillfully explained all facets of the selling process and then worked with me step by step throughout, offering suggestions along the way to help insure a successful conclusion. She exhibited an exceptionally strong knowledge of the market and excellent negotiating skills. When my property was listed it was shown with its strongest possible presentation. An offer was received within 3 hours of the listing - for the asking price. Better yet, we received an offer $20,000 over the asking price within 24 hours of listing. I couldn't have picked a better agent. To me, Robin is the epitome of the real estate professional.
 
__________________________________________
 
09/16/2019 - Joel H.
Bought a Condo home in 2019 in Amesbury, MA.
 
As soon as my husband and I decided to purchase a home, Robin was there. Her knowledge, experience and honesty helped us to decide which home would best fit us. Robin is very professional, yet very friendly. We felt no pressure or stress during the whole process. She helped us 100% with everything. No matter what time or day , whether we had a crazy question, needed a recommendation, or just wanted to measure a wall, Robin amswered our call right away. We would highly recommend if you are thinking of selling or purchasing, call Robin!! Like my husband and I, we know you will be 100% glad you did.
 
__________________________________________
 
08/19/2019 - jmchugh
Bought a Condo home in 2019 in Amesbury, MA.

Robin was extremely helpful throughout the entire home buying process. As first time home buyers, we weren't very experienced with the process but Robin was there for us every step of the way. Robin is very professional, sympathetic, and personable.
 
__________________________________________
 
07/02/2019 - zuser20150803092347069
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Ipswich, MA.
 
Robin acted as our seller's agent. Before we listed, Robin performed a very thorough analysis of our neighborhood so we could hit the market with a plan. Ours was a rapidly shifting market, and Robin was able to provide realistic advice on how to best negotiate the changes. If Robin said something needed to be done, we could trust that it was truly in our best interest. Robin's goals matched up with ours: maximize value in the shortest amount of time with minimum impact to our busy lives. Once there was an offer in hand, Robin took care of all negotiations with the buyer, acting as a trusted intermediary - she was our eyes and ears. Responsive, intelligent, tough - you'll be happy to have her on your side when selling your home. It was a real pleasure working with her.

__________________________________________

06/01/2019 - ljuddinc
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Newburyport, MA.
 
Robin was just terrific. We needed to sell our home quickly since we'd already purchased a new one. She was thorough and kept us informed throughout the process. We would definitely recommend working with Robin.
 
 
__________________________________________
 
05/27/2019 - awilliams951
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Amesbury, MA.
 
We cannot rate Robin highly enough. She is personable, persevering, patient, practical and supremely professional. We never felt hurried or "over-sold." We relocated to MA from four hours away and therefore there was a lot of texting and e-mail correspondence with Robin. She was always very quick to respond, to view a property on our behalf and give us accurate feedback. She saved us hours in what would have been wasted eight hour round trips. Robin has a courteous, clear and firm negotiating posture and was attentive to the large and small but important details. It was clear to us that her local knowledge, process expertise, responsiveness and negotiation skills puts her in the premier league of realtors and she is highly regarded by her fellow professionals - realtors, lawyers, housing inspectors etc. Robin's professionalism, attention to detail and diligence ensured us superlative service and a home that we truly love. We are hugely grateful to her.
 
__________________________________________
 
01/21/2019 - zuser20150803092347069
Bought a Multi Family home in 2018 in Amesbury, MA.
 
We worked with Robin for several years as we tried to find a 2-family home in the North Shore area. Robin was a constant helpful presence in the entire process, which recently ended when we found our dream home in Amesbury. Robin worked diligently to get keep us updated on available houses, and was always available to meet us for viewings - of which there were many. When we finally found the house we wanted, Robin expertly guided us through the purchase and sales process, and was always available as a dependable representative to the seller’s agents. She gave good advice regarding the offer we submitted, and on follow-up issues after the home inspection. She kept us on schedule in a way that felt supportive, and even fun. To be clear though, she is also tough as nails when she needs to be, always acting in our best interest. She is well connected to other professionals who were able to help us finalize our financing and ultimately close on the property with no problems. We can't say enough good things about the job Robin did for us. A+.
 
__________________________________________
 
01/02/2019 - redag95
Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Salisbury, MA.
 
Robin previously sold a few units in our condo development so she seemed like the best realtor to contact when listing our home. She definitely was. Robin responded to my initial call very quickly. She came to our home with all the information that was needed to list our home. She had condo docs, previous sales in the area to help establish a selling price, photos of my complex, tax bills, etc. Saying she was prepared is an understatement. Our home was listed on a Tuesday, and she had her first open house on Thursday. That weekend she had two more open houses. She continued to host open houses and advertise our unit until we had a solid offer. Robin communicated with us every step of the way. She was always available for us. She is knowledgeable, extremely honest and professional. We have worked with many realtors in NH, MA and Florida. None can compare to her expertise in selling a home. Thank you Robin....you were a pleasure to work with.
 

__________________________________________
 
12/12/2018 - zuser20170822051314461
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Salisbury, MA.
 
Robin is the best real estate broker I have ever worked with. Robin makes sure you have all the information about the property you are looking to purchase without asking her. I will recommend Robin to my friends as a broker in the future.
 
__________________________________________
 
09/09/2018 - joanmclark
Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Amesbury, MA.
 
BEST REAL ESTATE EXPERIENCE EVER ! ! ! I’ve bought and sold 7 homes over the course of my life and I’ve never had such excellent service from a realtor as delivered by Robin. She is incredibly organized, efficient, knowledgeable and considerate. I purchased my condo through Robin 3 years ago and she was always available to show me properties, answer my questions and represent me in the negotiating process. When I decided to sell this year, we met and she already had all the statistical facts on my condo, plus copy of the deed, tax bill and an excellent market analysis. During the sale process she communicated with the property management company to obtain information needed by the buyer instead of asking me to do it. When I was out of the country during part of the process Robin handled the little things that I could not attend to and kept me posted on everything that was happening. The most impressive thing to me is the fact that she is present at all the showings of her listings instead of leaving the key in a lockbox for realtors unfamiliar with my home to show to their customers. Who better to be present at a showing than the listing realtor who knows about the property first hand and can answer questions from the prospective buyer and that buyer’s realtor (who is most likely also seeing my home for the first time)? Thank you Robin for such great service and a quick painless sale of my condo ! !
 
__________________________________________
 
08/13/2018 - elipp2
Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Newburyport, MA.
 
Consider yourself fortunate if you have the opportunity to work with Robin as your agent. Robin is the consummate professional and highly committed and responsive. Her competence throughout the search and buying process made us appreciate the value in having highly dedicated agent. 5 Stars!!
 
 
__________________________________________
 
07/23/2018 - mcmph5
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Rowley, MA.
 
Where do we begin? From the moment she first started assisting with all of the paperwork and questions that come with selling a home, we knew that we were in good hands with Robin. I was in the process of relocating due to my job and she made everything so easy, from smoke detector checks to additional visits from our buyers. The hardest part was packing - and saying goodbye to such a wonderful agent. I hope she gets a NY license someday, because there is definitely no one who can match her attentiveness in New York. We miss her expertise and knowledge tremendously. - Trisha and David
 
 
__________________________________________
 
07/07/2018 - user0101771
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Amesbury, MA.
 
Robin was referred to us by a friend and we are so glad we took them up on their referral! This was our first home buying experience and we were (unsuccessfully) starting our search without an agent. Very quickly after meeting Robin, she knew exactly what we were looking for and was able to point us in the right direction. She took the time to get to know us and was more than happy to guide us through the entire process, answering any and all questions, and making sure were comfortable with each step along the way. Robin was a resource on not only real estate, but on all things related to home buying, renovating, etc. She offered referrals for a variety of services which was was helpful for someone new to the area. Overall, we couldn’t be happier with our home and can confidently say we might have missed the opportunity if not for Robin’s help. Thank you Robin!
 
 
__________________________________________
 
06/20/2018 - judith defreitas
Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Amesbury, MA.
 
My husband and I met Robin at an open house. We did not have an agent as yet and our home was in the process of being listed. We weren’t quite ready to buy. We wanted our home sold first. While taking with Robin while waiting for our home to be sold, she was very professional and very knowledgeable about the areas we were considering. Never any pressure until we were ready. Time was ready! She knew immediately what we were looking for. Communication was immediate and never any pressure. At open houses or scheduled visit, Robin pointed out things that we may overlook and also pointed out the pros and cons in a very delicate manner when we asked. We were successful in our third try. Thank goodness the other 2 didn’t work out. Robin handled the paperwork efficiently and accurately and always stayed in in touch even after the closing. Thank you Robin for your hard work and patience.
 
__________________________________________
 
 
04/29/2018 - sheridan np
Bought a home in 2018 in South Groveland, Groveland, MA 01834.
 
We met Robin at an open house last Fall and we were very impressed with her professionalism and her knowledge of the area and her ability to answer our questions and be respectful of our concerns. At that time we were just beginning to explore neighborhoods, looking for a town where we could comfortably down size, still have the amenities we wanted, and stay within budget. Robin was always on top of new listings, quickly learned what was important to us, helped to guide us find the perfect place for us. While we were searching for our new home she communicated with us daily to make sure we were on track. Her upbeat enthusiasm and unique perspective were invaluable in helping us get through the maze of the current real estate market. We have already highly recommended Robin to our friends and family!
 
__________________________________________
 
03/23/2018 - kcarrigg
Showed home in 2018 in Salisbury Plains, Salisbury, MA 01952.
 
Robin has provided me with extensive time and energy to find the perfect home for me. She has a great sense of humor and is extremely knowledgable regarding buying and selling homes. I have been working with Robin for a few months and looked at several houses together. Robin allowed me to make smart choices and always answered my questions in person, email and texts messages. Robin was so patient with me and when my circumstances changed and I needed to quickly look for a rental...Robin found the perfect rental home for me too! My anxiety of having two very large dogs and finding a landlord who will allow dogs was a challenge that Robin tackled for me! I am so happy with my beach house rental and look forward to now selling my condo with Robin. 
 
__________________________________________
 
01/21/2018 - Heidc
Consulted me on buying or selling a home in Salisbury Point, Amesbury, MA 01913.
 
I was relocating out of State and found myself overwhelmed by the thought of selling a home, at the same time, looking to purchase a new home in a different State. I turned to the aid of Robin Pagliarulo of Coldwell Banker. She assisted me throughout the entire process by answering questions, recommending moving companies, and facilitating the sale of my FL home, which sold the first week on the market. In the State I was planning to relocate, Robin Pagliarulo went above and beyond to search for the right home for me and my family. She provided demographics of the area, schools, shopping and commuting travels for work. The whole transition was well-planned, organized and ultimately went very smoothly. We have been in our new home for almost six months now and cannot be more pleased with the location and area where we are living. Thank you Robin, for your persistence, reinsurance and hard work!
 
__________________________________________
 
01/19/2018 - dkenney34
Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Salisbury, MA.
 
I met Robin through a flyer that came in the mail. I explained to her that I was interested in MAYBE selling my house, downsizing, and staying in the neighborhood. That started a long process that resulted in my selling my house and finding and moving into my new home. I cannot thank Robin enough or say enough good things about her. She is knowledgeable, approachable, personable, endlessly patient, and incredibly generous with her time (including mornings, evenings, and weekends over the course of almost a year). She answered every question and explained every form and every part of the selling process clearly and thoroughly AND, helped me in my search for a new home, including working with the realtor selling me my new home. She pointed me in a good direction with lenders, helped set realistic expectations throughout the process, and basically guided me through every step of the way. She put absolutely no pressure on me and provided information in an even-handed, non-judgmental, manner, and was unfazed by several course-changes in what I was looking for. She was professional and responded quickly whether by phone, email or text. I can’t imagine having a more positive experience and recommend Robin without reservation to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in this stressful market. Thank you very much Robin!
 
__________________________________________
 
01/15/2018 - me Cochrane
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Byfield, Newbury, MA.
 
Robin was recommended by someone who had worked at her Coldwell Banker office. I met with Robin and a broker from another agency. Robin came totally prepared and had done her due diligence regarding my property and the neighborhood. It was an easy decision to have her market and sell the house. Robin did a great job, and I wouldn't hesitate to hire her again or to recommend her to anyone who is looking for a knowledgeable and conscientious broker.
 
__________________________________________
 
01/10/2018 - e roseyoung
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Amesbury, MA.
 
My husband and I were first-time buyers and Robin made everything seem simple! Robin was always available when we had questions and filled with great advice. I found Robin to be very trustworthy and knowledgeable; on several occasions she made us aware of problems in houses that we didn't immediately recognize on our own. Very friendly and considerate! We were lucky to have her on our side!
 
__________________________________________
 
01/06/2018 - Tiphanie Rafter
Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Danvers, MA.
 
We had a wonderful experience working with Robin Pagliarulo. She is knowledgeable, attentive, and incredibly responsive. We truly felt like we were her only clients. She walked us through the entire home buying process and we always felt informed and confident that she was on top of everything. I would highly recommend Robin. Being a first time home buyer is an emotional and stressful process and she made it as easy as possible.